The ACC Agency Best Practices Award recognizes valuable industry partners within the FAA, TSA or other suitable organizations for the work they do each day as they interact with the airport consultant community.

Past Recipients

2019 Colorado Department of Transportation - Aeronautics Division, CDOT

Bob Siris, FAA New England Regional Airports Division

Karen Miles, FAA Seattle Airports District Office
        Mario Wilson, Transportation Security Administration

2016 Amy Hanson, FAA Chicago Airports District Office

2015 Cindy Hirsch, FAA Northwest Mountain Region Airports Division

2014 Leslie Grey, FAA Alaskan Region, Airports Division

2013 Suki Gill, FAA New York ADO
        David Sanchez, FAA New York ADO

2012   Joan Seward, FAA NextGen Branch

2011 Aimee McCormick, FAA Southern Region
        Doug Hofsass, Transportation Security Administration

2010 Federal Aviation Administration

2009 LaVerne Reid, FAA New England Region, Airports Division
        Mark McClardy, FAA Western Pacific Region Airports Division

2008 Edward Melisky, FAA Headquarters, Office of Airport Planning & Programming
        Robert J. Cammaroto, TSA Headquarters, Transportation Security Network Management

2007 Matthew Di Giulian, P.E., FAA Eastern Region
        Rodney Joel, P.E., FAA Headquarters

2006 Jack Fowler, FAA Eastern Region’s Service Center Planning & Requirements office
        Jack Scott, FAA Northwest Mountain Region’s Pavement & Construction office

2005 Joe Delia, FAA Eastern Region’s Washington ADO office
        Greg Sweeny, FAA Great Lakes Region's Chicago ADO office